HSA Board & Committees

  • 2020 - 2021 HSA Board Members

    HSA President Jennifer Nolan

    HSA Vice President Sheila Rajguru

    HSA Secretary Amanda McNamara

    HSA Treasurer Annette Draeger

    HSA Assistant Treasurer Nicole Van Slyck

    HSA Middle School Rep Jen Blunda

    HSA Primary School Rep Melissa Teagan

    HSA Pre-K Rep Carla Ashukian

    Education Council Rep Jessica Alperti

    Committees & Chairs Please visit the HSA Volunteer Opportunities page to view current information.


    2020 - 2021 HSA Board Meetings

    All at 7:00pm via Zoom until we are permitted to return to the school for meetings.
    • Wednesday, September 16
    • Wednesday, November 11
    • Wednesday, January 13
    • Wednesday, February 24
    • Wednesday, April 21
    • Wednesday, May 5
    Zoom login information will be distributed the week prior to each meeting.